My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



New in the Area

Have you just moved to Erewash?

Find out when your bin collection day is. Then use the calendar to identify which collection is specific to each week.

The Borough of Erewash is split into two zones which makes it easier for you and us to determine when you need to place either your black or brown bin and recycling out.

The North area zone is: 
  • Breadsall
  • Cotmanhay
  • Dale Abbey
  • Kirk Hallam
  • Hallam Fields
  • Ilkeston
  • Little Eaton
  • Morley
  • Ockbrook
  • Stanley
  • Stanley Common
  • Stanton by Dale
  • West Hallam
The South area zone is:
  • Borrowash
  • Breaston
  • Draycott
  • Long Eaton
  • Risley
  • Sandiacre
  • Sawley

You can email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or use the web form.

Related Links and Attachments

Tell us about a change of address: