Search Erewash.gov.uk

High Street
Ilkeston
England
DE7 5JB
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Fairgrounds of the Past

Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 16:00

Halloween Week and Party

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Halloween Week and Party

Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Halloween Week and Party

Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Halloween Week and Party

Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Halloween Week and Party

Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Ghost Hunt

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 20:30 - Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 1:30

Astronomy Night

Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

Dickensian Christmas

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017 17:30 - 20:30

Christmas Fayre

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Santa Saturdays

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 15:00 - 20:00

Santa Saturdays

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 15:00 - 20:00

Santa Saturdays

Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Erewash Borough Council

Erewash Borough Council, Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5RP 0115 907 2244