My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



Building Control - Contacts

Contacts - Building Control

Contact details for the Building Control Department

Tel 0115 907 2244 followed by the extension number

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Name Position Extension Number
Peter Baker Building Control Manager 3141
Kevin Renshaw Senior Building Control Officer 3145

Office hours: Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 16:30