My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



County Council Elections

County Council Elections - Thursday 4 May 2017

Erewash will be electing 9 County Councillors to the following Divisions

Ilkeston East; Ilkeston West; Ilkeston South; Long Eaton; Sandiacre; Sawley; Petersham; Breaston; and Breadsall & West Hallam

Derbyshire County Council have now launched a new Election page



Notice of Election

Guide for County Council Candidates