My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



County Council Election results 2017

May 2017 County Elections - Erewash results

Please find below the results for each of the nine divisions from Erewash in this year's County Elections.

There were 4 Conservative gains in Long Eaton, Ilkeston East, Ilkeston West, and Petersham, meaning that of the 9 Erewash divisions, 8 are Conservative and 1 Labour.

Division Winning Candidate and Party Full Results
Ilkeston West Tony King - Conservative Ilkeston West
Ilkeston East Robert Frederick Flatley - Conservative Ilkeston East
Ilkeston South John Arnold Frudd - Labour Ilkeston South
Petersham Garry Hickton - Conservative Petersham
Long Eaton Alan Griffiths - Conservative Long Eaton
Sawley Kewal Singh Athwal - Conservative Sawley
Breadsall & West Hallam Carol Ann Hart - Conservative Breadsall & West Hallam
Breaston Robert Alan Parkinson - Conservative Breaston
Sandiacre Wayne Steven Major - Conservative Sandiacre

The overall turn-out for these elections for Erewash was 34.81%, with poll stations recording 27.1% and the postal return 69.3%.

For the full results from the Derbyshire County Council elections, click here.