My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



County Council Elections

The 2013 Derbyshire County Council results have now been finalised for all nine Erewash divisions, with Labour winning five seats and Conservative four.

Labour have claimed overall control of Derbyshire, winning 43 seats. The Conservatives won 18 seats and the Liberal Democrats claimed the remaining three.

For the full results from all of the Erewash divisions, please see the PDF's below.

Division Winning Candidate/Party Results in-full
Breadsall and West Hallam  Carol Ann Hart (Conservative) - HOLD  Results [PDF 8KB]
Breaston  Robert Alan Parkinson (Conservative) - HOLD  Results [PDF 8KB]
Ilkeston East  Glennice Birkin (Labour)  Results [PDF 8KB]
Ilkeston South  John Arnold Frudd (Labour)  Results [PDF 8KB]
Ilkeston West  Michelle Wendy Booth (Labour)  Results [PDF 8KB]
Long Eaton  Roland Leon Hosker (Labour) - HOLD  Results [PDF 8KB]
Petersham  Clare Elaine Neill (Labour) - GAIN  Results [PDF 8KB]
Sandiacre  Wayne Major (Conservative) - HOLD  Results [PDF 24KB]
Sawley  Daniel Walton (Conservative) - GAIN  Results [PDF 8KB]

The overall turn-out for these elections for Erewash was 32.8%, with poll stations recording 25.4% and the postal return 65%.

For the full results from the Derbyshire County Council elections, click here.