My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



EU Referendum


Erewash has voted to leave the European Union in the Referendum.

Results are as follows:

Leave: 40,739

Remain: 25,791

Total: 66,566

Turnout: 75.99%

The EU Referendum was held on Thursday 23 June 2016.

Download a copy of the Electoral Commission's voting guide which provides you with information about how to register, how to vote and information from lead campaigners - Referendum Voting Guide.

Please note that EU citizens from other European countries - apart from the Irish Republic, Malta, and Cyprus - cannot vote in the Referendum.

 Related Documents