My Erewash


You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.


Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services



Parliamentary Election results 2017

Maggie Throup has retained Erewash for the Conservatives, with an increased majority of 4,534 votes.

The full results are:

Maggie Throup Conservative- 25, 939

Catherine Atkinson Labour- 21, 405

Martin Garnett Liberal Democrats- 1,243

Ralph Hierons Green Party- 675

Roy Dunn Independent- 519.


The overall turnout for Erewash was 68.3%.

The Result of Poll can be found here.