My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 - Sun. 12 Mar, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Community Litter Pick - Stanton by Dale (Sat. 11 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Community Litter Pick taking place around the village. Volunteers should meet at The Old School House at 10am. All necessary equipment provided by Pride in Erewash. Everyone welcome.

The Remi Harris Project in Concert (Sat. 11 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

This sensationally gifted guitarist and his superb band perform traditional gypsy jazz and swing, infused with influences from bebop, blues, rock and world music. Seriously good.

Box Office: 01332 831577 (Brookside Road, DE21 5LF)

Sunday, March 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar