My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 - Sun. 19 Mar, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Cool Science Day (Sat. 18 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Celebrate British Science Week - join us to see some cool science experiments.

No booking required.

£1.50 admission for children between the ages of 4 and 16. Under 4s free.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Car Boot (Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 7:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Car Boot Sales: 19 March, 16 April, 21 May, 18 June, 16 July, 13 August and 17 September 2017

Opens: 0700hrs for sellers and from 0800hrs – 1230hrs for buyers

Costs: £7.00 for cars and £10.00 for vans or cars towing trailers.

Catering is on site

Car Parking: is available at £1 per vehicle – on foot entry is free

Telephone enquiries: 07938 619297

 

Tim Kliphuis Trio Goes Grappelli (Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

This award-winning Dutch jazz violinist is seen by many as the inheritor of jazz violin legend Stéphane Grappelli's crown. Here, his trio, now in their 10th year, bring their compelling interplay to Grappelli's high-energy gypsy swing and jazzed-up classical tunes.

Box Office: 0115 9303340 - (The Village, DE7 6GR)

Search Calendar