My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 20 Mar, 2017 - Sun. 26 Mar, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Community Litter Pick - Dale Abbey (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Community Litter Pick taking place around the village. Volunteers should meet at The Carpenters Arms, The Village at 10.30am. All necessary equipment provided by Pride in Erewash. Everyone welcome.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar