My Erewash

MyErewash

You are currently able to access your Council Tax and Housing Benefit/Council Tax Support details online. If you are already registered and have a username and password please select Existing Users Log In below.

If you are using this service for the first time please select Register for Online Services.

  

Existing Users Log In   Register for Online Services

 

 

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 - Sun. 30 Apr, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Friends of Victoria Park (Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The next meeting of the Friends of Victoria Park will take place on Tuesday 25th April 2017 at 6.30pm. The meeting will be held at the Bowls Pavilion on the Park. New members are always welcome.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Mayor's Charity Golf Day (Fri. 28 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

The Mayor will be hosting a charity golf day to raise funds for his chosen charities on Friday, 28 April 2017 at the Erewash Valley Golf Club from 12 Noon. Teams of four are invited to take part in this Stableford AM AM competition and the cost of entry is £160 per team. This will include refreshments before tee-off and a two course carvery meal at the end of play. As well as prizes for the winning teams, there will be other competitions to add to the enjoyment of the day such as Nearest the Pin and Nearest the Pin in two. Tee-off times are from 12 Noon onwards with eight minute intervals. There is also an opportunity to sponsor a hole at the event at £100 per hole.

Entry forms and further information are available from Sue Dunkley, Democratic and Civic Officer at the Ilkeston Town Hall.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Community Litter Pick - Little Eaton (Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Community litter pick taking place around the village. Meet opposite the Co -op. All necessary equipment provided by Pride in Erewash. Everyone welcome.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar