High Street
Ilkeston
England
DE7 5JB
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Bugs Week

Tue. 28 May, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Bugs Week

Wed. 29 May, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Bugs Week

Thu. 30 May, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Bugs Week

Fri. 31 May, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Felt blue tit making with Sigrid Black

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 13:00 - 15:00

Steampunk Extravaganza

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Swing Back to the Fourties

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 10:30 - 15:30

Beach Party

Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Emergency Services Week: Meet Your Local Heroes

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Emergency Services Week: Meet Your Local Heroes

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Emergency Services Week: Meet Your Local Heroes

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Emergency Services Week: Meet Your Local Heroes

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00

Emergency Services Week: Meet Your Local Heroes

Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 11:00 - 15:00

Erewash Beach

Sat. 27 Jul, 2019 10:00 - 15:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Erewash Borough Council

Erewash Borough Council, Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5RP
0115 907 2244
   
DC Employer