The Erewash County Consitutency and Mid Derbyshie Consituency Parliamentary Elections will take place on Thursday 12 December 2019

Nomination forms are available on the Electoral Commission's Website

The Electoral Commission have also worked with Mencap to produce an easy to read guide to help people with a learning disability to vote in elections.  The guide can also be used by supporters of people with a learning disability to help the person they support to cast their vote.  It uses clear language and pictures to explain what a general election is, how to register to vote, and ow to cast your vote on election day.  Easy to Read Guide

 Find your Polling Station here

Related Documents

Statment of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Notice of Polling Stations

Notice of Election Agents

Mid Derbyshire Statment of Persons Nominiated  

Mid Derbyshire Notice of Election Agents


Guidance for Candidates and Agents

Erewash County Constituency Notice of Election

Mid Derbyshire Notice of Election

Erewash Borough Council

Erewash Borough Council, Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5RP
0115 907 2244
DC Employer