Erewash has voted to leave the European Union in the Referendum.

Results are as follows:

Leave: 40,739

Remain: 25,791

Total: 66,566

Turnout: 75.99%

The EU Referendum was held on Thursday 23 June 2016.

Download a copy of the Electoral Commission's voting guide which provides you with information about how to register, how to vote and information from lead campaigners - Referendum Voting Guide.

Please note that EU citizens from other European countries - apart from the Irish Republic, Malta, and Cyprus - cannot vote in the Referendum.

Related Documents

Erewash Borough Council

Erewash Borough Council, Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5RP
0115 907 2244
DC Employer